Wir sind Tiefenbach

Die Partner an Ihrer Seite

Hans Tiefenbach GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Telefon: +49 203 99569-0
Fax: +49 203 58666-9
info@hanstiefenbach.de

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Ing. Klaus Mesch
k.mesch@hanstiefenbach.de

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Sczyslo
f.sczyslo@hanstiefenbach.de

Prokurist
Marco Barth
m.barth@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: +49 203 99569-12

Qualitätsmanagement
Dr. Kathrin Engels
k.engels@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: +49 203 99569-11

Projektmanagement
Axel Kulmer
a.kulmer@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: +49 203 99569-22
Mobil: +49 151 12524884

Jürgen Lobreyer
j.lobreyer@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: +49 203 99569-26

Peter Fetzer
p.fetzer@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: +49 203 99569-42

Bauleitung
Ralf Barth
r.barth@hanstiefenbach.de
Mobil: +49 151 16125592

Ulrich Kwoczek
u.kwoczek@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: +49 203 8609011-15
Mobil: +49 151 16725594

Tiefenbach GmbH Korrosionsschutz

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Telefon: +49 203 99569-0
Fax: +49 203 58666-9
info@tiefenbach-korrosionsschutz.de

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Ing. Klaus Mesch
k.mesch@hanstiefenbach.de

Thomas Mutschmann
t.mutschmann@hanstiefenbach.de

Qualitätsmanagement
Dr. Kathrin Engels
k.engels@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: +49 203 99569-11

Projektmanagement
Henrik Mesch
h.mesch@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: +49 203 99569-20
Mobil: +49 172 6903461

Melanie Jahn
m.jahn@tiefenbach-korrosionsschutz.de
Telefon: +49 203 8609011-12

Tiefenbach Purflex GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Telefon: +49 203 99569-0
Fax: +49 203 58666-9
info@tiefenbachpurflex.de

Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Sczyslo
f.sczyslo@tiefenbachpurflex.de

Dipl.-Ing. André Maas
a.maas@tiefenbachpurflex.de

Qualitätsmanagement
Dr. Kathrin Engels
k.engels@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: +49 203 99569-11

Produktmanagement
Peter Baumgarten
p.baumgarten@tiefenbachpurflex.de
Telefon: +49 203 99569-0
Mobil +49 177 8010020

Tiefenbach Oberflächentechnik GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Telefon: +49 203 99569-0
Fax: +49 203 58666-9
info@tiefenbach-oberflaechentechnik.de

Geschäftsführung
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Sczyslo
f.sczyslo@tiefenbach-oberflaechentechnik.de

Stephan Bergander
s.bergander@tiefenbach-oberflaechentechnik.de

Qualitätsmanagement
Dr. Kathrin Engels
k.engels@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: +49 203 99569-11

Kontakt

Hans Tiefenbach GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Telefon: +49 203 9956-90
Fax: +49 203 5866-69
info@hanstiefenbach.de

Tiefenbach GmbH Korrosionsschutz

Theodor-Heuss-Str. 34
47167 Duisburg
Telefon: +49 203 9956-90
Fax: +49 203 5866-69
info@tiefenbach-korrosionsschutz.de

Tiefenbach Oberflächentechnik GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Telefon: +49 203 9956-90
Fax: +49 203 5866-69
info@tiefenbach-oberflaechentechnik.de

Tiefenbach PURFLEX GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Telefon: +49 203 9956-90
Fax: +49 203 5866-69
info@tiefenbachpurflex.de

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Ing. Klaus Mesch
Geschäftsführer
Hans Tiefenbach GmbH
Tiefenbach GmbH Korrosionsschutz
k.mesch@hanstiefenbach.de

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Sczyslo
Geschäftsführer
Hans Tiefenbach GmbH
Tiefenbach Purflex GmbH
Tiefenbach Oberflächentechnik GmbH
f.sczyslo@hanstiefenbach.de

Dipl.-Ing. André Maas
Geschäftsführer
Tiefenbach PURFLEX GmbH
a.maas@tiefenbachpurflex.de

Stephan Bergander
Geschäftsführer
Tiefenbach Oberflächentechnik GmbH
s.bergander@tiefenbach-oberflaechentechnik.de

Thomas Mutschmann
Geschäftsführer
Tiefenbach GmbH Korrosionsschutz,
stat. Betriebe
t.mutschmann@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: 0203 / 99 56 9 – 24
Mobil: 0172 / 21 09 31 3

Dr. Kathrin Engels
Qualitätsmanagement
k.engels@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: 0203 / 99 56 9 – 11

Marco Barth
Prokurist
m.barth@hanstiefenbach.de
Telefon: 0203/ 99 56 9 – 12

Ansprechpartner

Projektmanagement

Axel Kulmer
a.kulmer@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: +49 203 99569-22
Mobil: +49 151 12524884

Henrik Mesch
h.mesch@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: +49 203 99569-20
Mobil: +49 172 6903461

Jürgen Lobreyer
j.lobreyer@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: +49 203 99569-26

Peter Fetzer
p.fetzer@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: +49 203 99569-42

Melanie Seegert
m.seegert@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: +49 203 8609011-12

Bauleitung

Ralf Barth
r.barth@hanstiefenbach.de
Mobil: +49 151 16125592

Ulrich Kwoczek
u.kwoczek@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: +49 203 8609011-15
Mobil: +49 151 16725594

Produktmanagement

Peter Baumgarten
p.baumgarten@tiefenbachpurflex.de
Tel.: +49 203 99569-0
Mobil +49 177 8010020