Logo  
                         
                     
unser Leistungsspektrum unsere Produkte     zu Facebook

KONTAKT

 

Hans Tiefenbach GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203 - 995690
Fax: 0203 - 586669
E-Mail: info@hanstiefenbach.de

Tiefenbach GmbH Korrosionsschutz

Theodor-Heuss-Str. 34
47167 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203 - 995690
Fax: 0203 - 586669
E-Mail: info@tiefenbach-korrosionsschutz.de

   

Tiefenbach PURFLEX GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203 - 995690
Fax: 0203 - 586669
E-Mail: info@tiefenbachpurflex.de

Tiefenbach Oberflächentechnik GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Telefon: 0203 - 995690
Fax: 0203 - 586669
E-Mail: info@tiefenbach-oberflaechentechnik.de

 



Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung:

Dr. Ing. Klaus Mesch
Geschäftsführer
k.mesch@hanstiefenbach.de

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Sczyslo
Geschäftsführer
f.sczyslo@hanstiefenbach.de

Thomas Mutschmann
Geschäftsführer stat. Betriebe
t.mutschmann@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: 0203 / 99 56 9 - 24
Mobil: 0172 / 21 09 31 3

Dipl.-Ing. André Maas
Geschäftsführer Tiefenbach
PURFLEX GmbH
a.maas@tiefenbachpurflex.de

Stephan Bergander
Geschäftsführer Tiefenbach Oberflächentechnik GmbH
s.bergander@tiefenbach-oberflaechentechnik.de

Dr. Kathrin Engels
Qualitätsmanagement
k.engels@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: 0203 / 99 56 9 - 11

Marco Barth
Prokurist m.barth@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: 0203/ 99 56 9 - 12

Projektmanagement:

Jürgen Lobreyer
j.lobreyer@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: 0203/ 99 56 9 - 26

Axel Kulmer
a.kulmer@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: 0203/ 99 56 9 - 22
Mobil: 0151 / 12 52 48 84

Henrik Mesch
h.mesch@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: 0203 / 99 56 9 - 20
Mobil: 0172 / 69 03 46 1

Peter Fetzer
p.fetzer@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: 0203 / 99 56 9 - 42

Melanie Seegert
m.seegert@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: 0203 / 8609011 - 12

Bauleitung:

Ralf Barth
r.barth@hanstiefenbach.de
Mobil: 0151/ 16 12 55 92

Ulrich Kwoczek
u.kwoczek@hanstiefenbach.de
Tel.: 0203/ 86 09 011-15
Mobil: 0151/ 16 72 55 94


Produktmanagement
:

Peter Baumgarten
p.baumgarten@tiefenbachpurflex.de
Tel.: +49 203 99569-0
Mobil +49 177 8010020