Logo  
                     
                     

CONTACT

 

Hans Tiefenbach GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Fon: +49 203 - 995690
Fax: +49 203 - 586669
E-Mail: info@hanstiefenbach.de

Tiefenbach GmbH Korrosionsschutz

Theodor-Heuss-Str. 34
47167 Duisburg
Fon: +49 203 - 995690
Fax: +49 203 - 586669
E-Mail: info@tiefenbach-korrosionsschutz.de

   

Tiefenbach PURFLEX GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Fon: +49 203 - 995690
Fax: +49 203 - 586669
E-Mail: info@tiefenbachpurflex.de

Tiefenbach Oberflächentechnik GmbH

Theodor-Heuss-Straße 34
47167 Duisburg
Fon: +49 203 - 995690
Fax: +49 203 - 586669
E-Mail: info@tiefenbach-oberflaechentechnik.de

 



Contact partners

Management:

Dr. Ing. Klaus Mesch
Manager
k.mesch@hanstiefenbach.de

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Sczyslo
Manager
f.sczyslo@hanstiefenbach.de

Thomas Mutschmann
Manager stationary factory
t.mutschmann@hanstiefenbach.de
Fon: +49 203 / 99569 - 24
Mobil: +49 172 / 210931 3

Dipl.-Ing. André Maas
Manager Tiefenbach
PURFLEX GmbH
a.maas@tiefenbachpurflex.de

Stephan Bergander
Manager Tiefenbach Oberflächentechnik GmbH
s.bergander@tiefenbach-oberflaechentechnik.de

Dr. Kathrin Engels
Quality management
k.engels@hanstiefenbach.de
Fon: +49 203 / 99569 - 11

Marco Barth
authorised manager m.barth@hanstiefenbach.de
Fon: +49 203/ 99569 - 12

Project Management:

Jürgen Lobreyer
j.lobreyer@hanstiefenbach.de
Fon: +49 203/ 99569-26

Axel Kulmer
a.kulmer@hanstiefenbach.de
Fon: +49 203/ 99569-22
Mobil: +49 151 / 12524884

Henrik Mesch
h.mesch@hanstiefenbach.de
Fon: +49 203 / 99569-20
Mobil: +49 172 / 6903461

Peter Fetzer
p.fetzer@hanstiefenbach.de
Fon: +49 203 / 99569-42

Melanie Seegert
m.seegert@hanstiefenbach.de
Fon: +49 203 / 8609011-12

Site manager:

Ralf Barth
r.barth@hanstiefenbach.de
Mobil: +49 151/ 16 12 55 92

Ulrich Kwoczek
u.kwoczek@hanstiefenbach.de
Fon: +49 203/ 8609011-15
Mobil: +49 151/ 16725594

Product manager

Peter Baumgarten
p.baumgarten@tiefenbachpurflex.de
Fon: +49 203 99569-0
Mobil +49 177 8010020